Leica Zeno

Logiciel avec trois fonctionnalités distinctes

Connect

The Leica Zeno Connect app supports all communications between the GNSS receiver and your data collection app, including the configuration of differential correction sources. Leica Zeno Connect is designed to enable integration and communication between Leica data sensors and the custom mapping applications you already use. It works on the Leica CS25 tablet as well as on your Android or IOS mobile devices.

Field

Leica Zeno Field is an application that allows the recording of raw GNSS data, the easy configuration of the GNSS logbook and an import/export suitable for the simplified data processing between the field and the office. Combined with the Leica Zeno Office desktop software, it makes it easy to update data collected through an import/export covering different formats: ArcGIS, Shapefile, DXF, DGN and DWG

Office

Leica Zeno Office on ArcGIS™ provides tools for managing and calculating GNSS positions in a familiar environment. It is a software suite that updates, manages and calculates GIS or topographical data.

 

Documentation

Unavailable for online purchase. Contact us!

Available options

  • 788866 GSW998, Leica Zeno Connect on CS25 to connect Leica Zeno SmartAntennas and NMEA diffusion
  • 795772 Leica Zeno Connect for Zeno 5 & Zeno 20
  • 788865 GSW997, Leica Zeno Connect on Zeno 10/15 to connect Leica Zeno SmartAntennas and NMEA diffusion

Leica Zeno

Logiciel avec trois fonctionnalités distinctes

Connect

L’application Leica Zeno Connect prend en charge toutes les communications entre le récepteur GNSS et votre application de collecte de données incluant la configuration des sources de corrections différentielles. Leica Zeno Connect est conçue pour permettre l’intégration et la communication entre les capteurs de données Leica et les applications de cartographie sur mesure que vous utilisez déjà. Elle fonctionne autant sur la tablette Leica CS25 que sur vos appareils portables Android ou IOS.

Field

Leica Zeno Field est une application qui permet l’enregistrement des données brutes GNSS, le paramétrage facile du carnet GNSS et un import/export adapté pour le traitement des données simplifiées entre le terrain et le bureau. Associé au logiciel de bureau Leica Zeno Office, il permet de facilement mettre à jour les données recueillies grâce à un import/export couvrant différents formats : ArcGIs , Shapefile, DXF, DGN et DWG.

Office

Leica Zeno Office sur ArcGIS™ fournit, dans un environnement familier, des outils pour la gestion et les calculs des positions GNSS. Leica Zeno Office est une suite logicielle permettant de mettre à jour, gérer et calculer des données SIG ou topographiques.

Documentation

Non disponible pour l’achat en ligne. Contactez-nous!

Options disponibles

  • 788866 GSW998, Leica Zeno Connect sur CS25 pour connecter Leica Zeno SmartAntennas et la diffusion NMEA
  • 795772 Leica Zeno Connect pour Zeno 5 & Zeno 20
  • 788865 GSW997, Leica Zeno Connect sur Zeno 10/15 pour connecter Leica Zeno SmartAntennas et la diffusion NMEA