Company

Team

REPRESENTATION:

Philippe Girard – Construction Director
pgirard@abtech.cc

Danny Morin – Construction Manager (Quebec)
dmorin@abtech.cc

Martin Gaudette – Survey Products Rep.
mgaudette@abtech.cc

Benoît-Carl Chartrand – HDS Sales Rep.
bcchartrand@abtech.cc

Alexandre Desharnais – Software Solutions Manager
adesharnais@abtech.cc

Pierre-Luc Larouche – External Technical Rep. (Saguenay – North Shore)
pllarouche@abtech.cc

Miguel Gaumond-Tarin – Construction Products Rep. (Eastern Quebec)
mgaumond@abtech.cc

Jérôme Bellerose – Construction Products Rep.
jbellerose@abtech.cc

Mathieu Surprenant – Construction Products Rep.
msurprenant@abtech.cc

Ryan Mills – External Products Rep. (Atlantic)
rmills@abtech.cc

Dan Hendriks – Director of Sales Construction (Ontario)
dhendriks@abtech.cc

Tony Capetola – External Sales Rep. (Ontario)
tcapetola@abtech.cc

Ben Hobbs –  Sales Manager (Eastern Ontario)
bhobbs@abtech.cc

Peter Eichmanis – Sales Manager (Western Ontario)
peichmanis@abtech.cc

Philip Beckman – HDS Sales Rep.
pbeckman@abtech.cc

Linda Vieira –  Sales Rep. (GTA)
lvieira@abtech.cc

CUSTOMER SERVICE :

Luc Sylvain – Sales Director
lsylvain@abtech.cc

Éric Bois – Customer Service Team Leader
ebois@abtech.cc

Jessica Verner – Customer Service Rep.
jverner@abtech.cc

Louis Routhier – Customer Service Rep.
lrouthier@abtech.cc

Alexandre Raby – Customer Service Rep.
araby@abtech.cc

TECHNICAL CENTRE (INSTRUMENT MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR):

Jean-Mathieu Bédard – Technical Director
jmbedard@abtech.cc

Luc Brisebois – Technician
lbrisebois@abtech.cc

Éric Aubut – Technician
eaubut@abtech.cc

Christopher Carrier – Technician
ccarrier@abtech.cc

André Bédard
abedard@abtech.cc

Diane Tessier – Technician
dtessier@abtech.cc

TECHNICAL SUPPORT:

Stéphane Milette –  Support Assistant Director
smilette@abtech.cc

Dave Gingras – Support Assistant Director
dgingras@abtech.cc

Matthieu Godbout – Technical support technician
mgodbout@abtech.cc

Guy Brousseau – Technical HDS Rep. (Laser Scanners)
gbrousseau@abtech.cc

Luc McLaughlin – Technical support technician
lmclaughlin@abtech.cc

Jean-Philippe Autotte – Technical support technician
jpautotte@abtech.cc

Sebastien Brideau – HDS support technician
sbrideau@abtech.cc

François Phommasone – Installation/Field technician
fphommasone@abtech.cc

Paul Gutierrez – Machine Control Specialist (Ontario)
pgutierrez@abtech.cc