Company

Team

REPRESENTATION:

Martin Gaudette – Survey products Representative
mgaudette@abtech.cc

Luc Sylvain – Survey Manager
lsylvain@abtech.cc

Philippe Girard – Construction Manager
pgirard@abtech.cc

Anne-Marie Bédard – Construction products Rep. (Greater Montréal)
ambedard@abtech.cc

David Manuel – Sales Rep. (Atlantic)
dmanuel@abtech.cc

Danny Morin – Construction products Rep. (Western Quebec)
dmorin@abtech.cc

Benoît-Carl Chartrand – HDS sales Rep.
bcchartrand@abtech.cc

Alexandre Desharnais – Construction products Rep. (Eastern Quebec)
adesharnais@abtech.cc

Pierre-Luc Larouche – External technical Rep. (Saguenay – North Shore)
pllarouche@abtech.cc

CUSTOMER SERVICE :

Martin Allard – Vice-President of Marketing
mallard@abtech.cc

Éric Bois – Customer Service Team Leader
ebois@abtech.cc

Jessica Verner – Customer Service Rep.
jverner@abtech.cc

Julie Roy – Customer Service Rep.
jroy@abtech.cc

TECHNICAL CENTRE (INSTRUMENT MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR):

Jean-Mathieu Bédard – Technical centre manager
jmbedard@abtech.cc

Luc Brisebois – Technician
lbrisebois@abtech.cc

Éric Aubut – Technician
eaubut@abtech.cc

Christopher Carrier – Technician
ccarrier@abtech.cc

André Bédard
abedard@abtech.cc

TECHNICAL SUPPORT:

Stéphane Milette – Technical support team leader
smilette@abtech.cc

David Talbot – Technical support technician
dtalbot@abtech.cc

Dave Gingras – Technical support technician
dgingras@abtech.cc

Matthieu Godbout – Technical support technician
mgodbout@abtech.cc

Guy Brousseau – Technical HDS Rep. (Laser Scanners)
gbrousseau@abtech.cc

Luc McLaughlin – Technical support technician
lmclaughlin@abtech.cc

Léo-David Robitaille – Installation/Field technician
ldrobitaille@abtech.cc

Jean-Philippe Autotte – Technical support technician
jpautotte@abtech.cc